Levi Green (JR), Joel Katzer (SR), Owen Tuckfield (SR), Jake Katzer (SR), Ben Morgenstern (SR). Not pictured Wyatt Slavin (SR).

The 2015-16 team captains were voted on by team members for their leadership qualities. Owen Tuckfield, Jake Katzer, and Joel Katzer are returning captains from the 2014-15 team.

BHS Wrestling Info 2015-16


Sign-Ups & Team Meeting Monday 11/9 at 3:30 p.m. in Coach Harris classroom (room 117) Alpha Weigh-In & Locker Checkout Wednesday 11/11 at 3:30 p.m. in BJHS locker room First Practice Monday 11/16 at 3:30 p.m. in the MPR (in…